Contact Us

HOURS OF OPERATION

8:00 AM to 5:00 PM – Monday to Friday





Email Us

Name (required)

Email (required)

Message

Security Code:
captcha

Calgary Location

10-4980 12A Street SE
Calgary, AB  T2G 5K9
Phone: (403) 243-7001
Fax: (403) 243-7353

View Larger Map

Edmonton Location

18039 – 107 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB  T5S 1K3
Phone: (780) 452-8551
Fax: (780) 452-3486

View Larger Map

 

Calgary Team

Outside Sales

Don Samson
403-243-7001 ext. 105
donsamson@allanforrest.com

Jack Forrest
403-243-7001 ext. 108
jackforrest@allanforrest.com

Dave Mauro
403-243-7001 ext. 111
davemauro@allanforrest.com

Ryan Vickers
403-243-7001 ext. 107
ryanvickers@allanforrest.com

Dawn Fahr
403-243-7001 ext. 103
dawnfahr@allanforrest.com

Inside Sales

Greg LeClair
403-243-7001 ext. 102
gregleclair@allanforrest.com

Jill Challand
403-243-7001 ext. 109
jillchalland@allanforrest.com

Quotations

Alex Forrest
403-243-7001 ext. 1115
alexforrest@allanforrest.com

Aaron Samson
aaron@allanforrest.com

 

Warehouse

Gary Marshall
403-243-7001 ext. 114
garymarshall@allanforrest.com

Accounting

Wendy Chan
403-243-7001 ext. 101
wendychan@allanforrest.com

Edmonton Team

Outside Sales

Bill Bossmann
780-452-8551 ex. 22
billbossmann@allanforrest.com

Dave McGrann
780-452-8551 ext. 23
dave@allanforrest.com

Darrell Hannon
780-231-8428
darrell@allanforrest.com

Derek Letcher
780-452-8551 ex. 21
derek@allanforrest.com

Lori Hohle
780-452-8551 ext. 27
lori@allanforrest.com

Inside Sales

Dylan Major
780-452-8551 ex. 25
dylanmajor@allanforrest.com

Tyler Van Brabant
780-452-8551 ext.  24
tyler@allanforrest.com